Skip to content

Painting – Work in Progress

Here’s a painting that was started a little while ago for a few friends of mine as a gift. Unfortunately it had to put it aside temporarily so I could focus on some other projects.

I could probably could have just finished it off quickly but I was having trouble getting a likeness for the last missing portrait and felt like I was overworking it.

Since it wasn’t crucial that I finish it right away I thought it’d be best to take a break from it and come back at it with fresh eyes.

 

Categories: Caricatures
Posted by Gerry D on March 26, 2012
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 03/30/2012
    Gotaybah

    The picture looks awesome, I think it’s ready now.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

