Skip to content

Life Drawing

Here are a few more studies from my life drawing class.  Most were done in about 20 min.  It’s becoming less of a struggle now that I’m drawing more often but I’ve still got a lot of bad drawings that I need to let out.

I’ve also been taking a class on Linear, and Curvelinear perspective so I plan on posting some of the exercises I’ve been doing in the next day or so.

Categories: Life Drawing
Posted by Gerry D on June 29, 2011
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 06/30/2011
    Tony

    The 2nd last one is my fav. Keep it up Ger!

    Reply
  2. 06/30/2011

    Thanks Tony! I was happy with the drawing from the waist down. I don’t know what it is about butts that make them easier to draw for me… Anyway, I thought for sure that you’d pick the naked, 4 armed, gondolier as your favorite!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

